HFC-Halal标准(清真标准)

Ø  All land animals are halal as food except the following:

除以下情况外,所有陆生动物均为清真食物:

 

a)    Animals that are not slaughtered according to Halal law;

未根据Halal法规屠宰的动物;

 

b)    Najs al-mughallazah animal, i.e. pigs and dogs their descendants;

严重污秽的动物,例如猪和狗及其衍生物;

 

c)    animals with long pointed teeth or tusks which are used to kill prey such as tigers, bears, elephants, cats, monkeys, etc.;

具有长长尖尖的牙齿或象牙用于猎杀捕食的动物,例如老虎,熊,大象,猫,猴等;

 

d)    Predator birds such as eagles, owls and etc.;

捕食性鸟类,例如老鹰和猫头鹰等;

 

e)    Pests and/or poisonous animals such as rats, cockroaches, centipedes, scorpions, snakes, wasps and other similar animals;

害虫和或有毒动物,例如大鼠,蟑螂,蜈蚣,蝎子,蛇,黄蜂和其他类似动物;

 

f)     In insect, only grass hopper/Locust is Halal

在昆虫当中,只有蚱蜢和蝗虫是清真的;

 

g)    Halal animals which are intentionally and continually fed with najs; and

故意连续喂食污秽的清真动物;

 

h)    other animals forbidden to be eaten in accordance to Shariah law such as donkeys and mules.

根据清真法规禁止食用的其它动物,例如驴子和骡子。

 

Ø   Aquatic animals are those which live in water and cannot survive outside it, such as fish,

水生生物是指那些生活在水中并且离开水无法生存的动物,例如鱼类;

 

a)     All aquatic animals are halal except those that are poisonous, intoxicating or hazardous to health.

除有毒、醉人的和危害健康的动物以外,所有水生生物都为清真动物;

 

b)     Animals that live both on land and water such as crocodiles, turtles and frogs are not halal.

既生活在水中由生活在陆地上的动物,例如鳄鱼、乌龟、青蛙,不是清真动物;

 

c)      Only fish is considered halal for Hanfi consumers

鱼是唯一被哈菲派清真消费者认可的清真水生动物。

 

Ø  Haram means that foods or drinks strictly prohibited by The Holy' Quran and Sunnah . 

Haram是指严格禁止的食品或饮料。

 

 

Ø   Haram Food:

Haram食物:

 

a) All haram animals and their derivatives

所有Haram动物及其衍生物;

 

b) Blood and blood products

血和血液相关产品;

 

c)  Halal animal meat which is slaughtered without Halal slaughtering procedures

未按照Halal法规屠宰的清真动物的肉;

 

d) Self-dead animal.

自死动物;

 

e)  Haram animals’ milk.

Haram动物的奶制品;

 

f)  Any halal food contaminated with Najs and Haram

任何被不不洁物和Haram污染的清真食品。

 

 

Ø  Haram Drinks:

Haram饮料:

 

a)     All kinds of water and beverages are halal as drinks except those that are poisonous, intoxicating or hazardous to health.

除有毒、醉人的和危害健康的饮料外,所有的水和饮料都是清真的;

 

b)     Any Drink contaminated with Najs

任何被不洁物污染的饮料;

 

c)      Any Alcohol derived from Dates or Grapes will be considered Najs, its consumption is not allowed in any amount.

任何从大枣或葡萄中提取的酒精都将被视为不洁,禁止食用。

 

d)     Alcohol obtained from khamr making process is najs and haram.

通过麻醉饮料工艺获得的酒精是不洁和Haram的;

 

e)     Alcohol obtained from non khamr industry is not najs, but not permissible to drink in its original form because it is poisonous and can kill.

从非麻醉饮料工业获得的酒精不是不洁的,但是不允许以其原始形态引用,因为其有毒并可能致人死亡;

 

f)       Soft drinks that are processed or made not with the intention to produce khamr and contain alcohol below the level of 1% (v/v) is permissible to be drank.

不以生产麻醉饮料为目的而生产的,且酒精含量低于1%的软饮料是被允许饮用的;

 

g)      Soft drinks which are made with the intention and the same way as the process of making khamr, whether it contains a lot or a little alcohol or distilled alcohol are haram.

故意和以与制作麻醉饮料的过程相同的方式制备的软饮料,无论其含有大量还是少量的酒精或蒸馏酒精,均为哈兰姆。

 

h)     Foods or drinks containing natural alcohol such as fruits, nuts or grains and its juice, or alcohol produced as by-product during the manufacturing process of food or drink is not najs and permissible to be eaten or drink.

含有天然酒精的食品或饮料,例如水果,坚果或谷物及其汁液,或在食品或饮料的制造过程中产生的副产品酒精,允许食用和饮用。

 

 

Ø Plants

植物

 

Plants and their products are Halal, except the intoxicating, poisonous and harmful like opium, cocaine, wine.

除有毒、醉人的和危害健康的植物以外,例如鸦片、可卡因、葡萄酒等,其它植物都是清真的;

 

Reviewed by HFC Shariah Board  and approved by Shariah Committee Chairman.

本标准由HFC 法务委员会 Mufti 审阅,法务委员会主席批准。


版权所有 雅各之星 2008-2020 粤ICP备11013611号
全国统一服务热线:400-001-7706     全国统一在线客服QQ: 4000017706